Executive Committee

The ACEMS Executive Committee is responsible for administration of the Centre’s policies, performance, financial matters, research outputs, research training and professional education of members, partnerships, national and international liaison, commercialisation and outreach.

The members of the Executive Committee are:

Professor Peter Taylor


Find out more
Professor Nigel Bean

Deputy Director, Outreach

Find out more
Dr Emily Duane (ex officio)

Chief Operating Officer

Find out more
Professor Kerrie Mengersen

Deputy Director, Stakeholder Engagement

Find out more
Professor Scott Sisson

Deputy Director, Communications and Media

Find out more